from Pseudostratiffied Epithelium EP, released June 27, 2015



all rights reserved


Pseudostratiffied Epithelium San José, Costa Rica

Pseudo was born around 1992-93 with a gore based sound. Based on changes on his members, their sound became more death metal oriented. Pseudo current members are Mauricio Baltodano on guitar and vocals, Fernando Baltodano on drums and Fabian Vargas on bass. They are currently working on an ep that will have 3 new songs and a new version from "Evil Ones" from the Into the flames album ... more

contact / help

Contact Pseudostratiffied Epithelium

Streaming and
Download help